Posted by: nav33n | September 12, 2008

Lazy bugger!

My mom says I am lazy. I don’t say a word because I know I am lazy ! All my clothes are scattered on the floor. I have a month’s old newspaper(from August till today)  in my room. I have so many unwashed underwear! Lol.. I have tried so many times not to be so dead and lazy, but all my attempts have failed. I am so lazy that I go to work late every single day. I take my own sweet time to do something.. Damn! The worst part is, Even after knowing that I am lazy, I can’t do anything about it.. Hmm.. If anyone has ANY suggestion(s) on how NOT to be lazy, please, help me!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

